United Way of
Suwannee Valley
 

Welcome

News

Current Campaign

Affiliated Agencies

Mission

Other Activities

Funding

Volunteering

How to Give

Other United Way
Links

Calendar

Contact Us

Website by
lakecityjournal.com

 

 

Contact Us

Our mailing address and physical address:

United Way of Suwannee Valley, Inc.

871 SW State Road 47

Lake City, Florida 32025-4019

Phone: 386-752-5604 / FAX: 386-752-0105

Staff Contacts:

Executive Director - Rita Dopp - x 104 - Rita@unitedwsv.org

Administrative Assistant - Jayne L.Wilson - x 102 - Jayne@unitedwsv.org

Campaign Assistant - Dawn Stalter - x 103 Dawn@unitedwsv.org

Homeless Coalition Coordinator - Jennifer Lee - x 107 Jennifer@unitedwsv.org

HMIS / 2-1-1 / Case Manager- Jenn Sawyer - x 101 - Jenn@unitedwsv.org

Case Manager - Lynne Hodges x 106 - Lynne@unitedwsv.org

Case Manager - Renee Cobb x 109 - Renee@unitedwsv.org

ReadingPals Coordinator - Rebecca Layman x 108 - Rebecca@unitedwsv.org

HMIS Data Entry - Laura Tompson x 105 - Laura@unitedwsv.org

 

Make an online donation now!

Just follow the link below!

https://volunteer.truist.com/cng-uwa/donate/?fdn=11205&_vm10302425432_=UWW_